Member of Academic Council

No. Name & Designation of Appointed person
1. Prof. A.B.M Abdullah
Honorable Prime Ministers’ personal doctor, Former Dean of Medicine Faculty, BSMMU, Dhaka.
2. Prof. Dr. S.K Akter Ahmed
Professor Occupational and Environmental Health, Bangladesh University of Health Science, Darus Salam , Mirpur, Dhaka-1216
3. Principal
Rangpur Medical College.
4. Principal
Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical College, Bogra.
5. Principal
Shaheed M. Monsur Ali Medical College, Sirajgonj.
6. Principal
Pabna Medical College, Pabna.